Meet the Team

Tracey Lane

Susan Aglietti
Meeting Manager

Heidi Cancalosi
Meeting Coordinator and Social Media Manager

Jihan Donawa
Meeting Manager

Lauren Forbes
Manager, Program Development

Sharee Harrison
Finance Coordinator

Eddie Jewell-Plocher
Director, Meeting Development

Samantha Johnson
Meeting Manager

Katie Joslin
Meeting Manager

Canan Kaplan
Finance Manager

Missy Lawson
Operations & Meeting Manager

Sharon Levine
Finance Coordinator

Bridget Pyryt
Meeting Coordinator

Carol Stamelos
Office Manager